top of page



Tim E Hendry, Champion, Pro Division

Anthony Carbone, Champion NonPro Division

Connor Russo, Champion Youth Division

James Gibb, Gospel Champion


Pro Division:

1st:  Tim E Hendry

2nd: James Gibb

3rd:  Garry John

4th:  Tie:  Richard Wolfe, Mason Cigan


NonPro Division:

1st:  Anthony Carbone

2nd: Zach Peddie

3rd:  Norm Ackland

4th:  Eric Evangelista

5th:  Brent Freeman


Youth Division:

1st:   Connor Russo

2nd:  Jax Ackland

3rd:  Aaron Henry

4th:  Jillian Henry



James Gibb


Thank you to all our Elvis Tribute Artists for their great performances, hard work, and their dedication in keeping the spirit of Elvis alive.  You are all winners!




bottom of page