top of page

We are very pleased to announce the 2017 results.

Pro                                                       NonPro

1.  Bruno Nesci                                   1.  William Young

2. Eddy Popescu                                2.  Eric Evangelista

3. Richard Wolfe                                3.  Dustin Bricker

Gospel Champion:     Eddy Popescu

People's Choice:         Eddy Popescu

Thank you to all our Elvis Tribute Artists for their great performances, hard work, and their dedication in keeping the spirit of Elvis alive.  You are all winners!

bottom of page